mopadom.blogg.se

Logitech g hub not working with firefox
Logitech g hub not working with firefox








logitech g hub not working with firefox

The only one thing I did was to turn off LED in UEFI on my ASUS STRIX X470 F board. bat scripts as I'm experienced Windows user and last format I've did was on 8th September this year. I try to have nice and clean Windows installation, and I'm doing it always manully with. Haven't even had the previous Logitech Gaming Software installed, only G Hub. Do you think it may be an application which conflict with G Hub? I don't have anything else related to RGB installed on my PC (and definitely not Discord) as I've just started to play with this kind of RGB lightning. Uninstalled, cleaned all junk after, appdata, program data, program files + x86 existed files, manually cleaned every Logitech register entry and installed again. Audio visualizer & screen sampler just won't work. Just a problem with this software, all the time. Just wrote a message to Logitech support. Well, I guess that I need to uninstall it, clean system of Logitech junk everywhere in my system as well as manually clean all entries in registry and try again. It's definitely something with this peace of shit software taking the last state of effect when audio visualizer or screen sampler is on. The same for screen sampler because this effect isn't working either. Windows 11 pro 圆4 (Yes, it's genuinely a good OS)ĮDIT: I've just discovered that when light effect of the mouse & keyboard has been switched to off and then I change it to audio visualizer, the effect remains to be off until I change it to static/breathing/cycle, then it gets any of these effects and show them when audio visualizer is on. Razer Huntsman TE (custom white and steel keycaps) Logitech G Pro wireless + Steelseries Prisma XL Logitech G560 | Corsair Void pro RGB |Blue Yeti micįractal Ion+ 2 860W (Platinum) (This thing is God-tier. Galax RTX 3090 SG 24GB: Underclocked to 1700Mhz 0.737v (375W down to 250W))ĢTB WD SN850 NVME + 1TB Sasmsung 970 Pro NVME + WD AN1500 1TB + 1TB Intel 6000P NVME USB 3.2 Ryzen R7 5800x3D (Undervolted, 4.45GHz all core)Īlphacool Apex UV - EK Quantum Velocity AM4 + EK Quantum ARGB 3090 w/ active backplateĢx32GB DDR4 3600 Corsair Vengeance RGB C18-22-22-22-42 TRFC704 (1.4V, SoC 1.175V Hynix MJR) Rainbow Sparkles (Power efficient, <350W gaming load)










Logitech g hub not working with firefox